If you are located within the consular district of the Toronto Consulate General, they can provide consular services to you.

You cannot submit your visa application in Toronto.

Consular district

The province of Ontario excluding the National Capital Region, the provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British-Columbia, Yukon and the Northwest Territories.

Consul general Valér PALKOVITS

175 Bloor St. East, Suite 1109, South Tower

Toronto, ON M4W 3R8